Alicia Storin

Collaborative Cellist

The Megas Ensemble

Saturday, November 1  3 p.m.

Come on out for an afternoon of chamber music with the Megas Ensemble! This free recital will be at United Methodist Church of Whitefish Bay.  The Megas Ensemble includes Megan Buschkopf - violin, Rachael Charles - viola, Alicia Storin - cello, and Joahnna Schilling - piano.


  • Kodály - Intermezzo for String Trio 
  • Brahms - Sonata Op. 120, No. 1 in F minor, Mvmt. II Andante un poco adagio, viola and piano
  • Handel - Halvorsen - Passacaglia arranged for violin and cello
  • Fauré - Piano Quartet No. 1 in C minor

Copyright Alicia Storin. All rights reserved. Site & brand styling by